The best open source tool to ship apps with AI?

Hey!

You tried a tool I made ages ago to build apps with AI, and then I disappeared.

I started over from scratch and I teamed up with a few amazing devs. Here’s what we made:

An open source, cloud code editor with live preview.

Support for full-stack apps including React, NextJS, Python, etc.

Built-in AI code generation powered by Anthropic.

We have a free beta that we’ll be sending out to this list soon. If you want to try it right now, just ask!

But, we need your help. We have a ton of requested features. If you’re a developer of any skill level and want to contribute to an awesome open source project, let me know.

Our goal is to make this the best online platform to make apps with AI.

With any questions, you can write to me.

Happy building!

James